High-quality condition monitoring miniaturized

Condition monitoring is a modern key concept in digitized production. Main goal is tracing certain physical parameters, for example of machines & facilities. 5microns is your partner for the development of customized micro-technical sensors for condition monitoring of selected physical parameters.

  • Sensor development
  • Customized
  • Microtechnical
  • Cost effective

Condition monitoring with microtechnical solutions

At regular intervals or continuously, a machine condition or a specific process parameter is measured and evaluated by at least one sensor. This makes condition monitoring one of the key concepts for digitized production.

As a technology service provider, we give your medium-sized company access to diverse microtechnologies. We are happy to support you with the development of customer-specific sensors for the condition monitoring of selected physical parameters. We focus on miniaturized solutions in the form of sensor chips that can be manufactured at wafer level in parallelized production.

In doing so, we accompany you flexibly and on an equal footing even during an initial proof-of-concept phase and can supply you with quantities starting at 1. In this way, we give your medium-sized company access to a wide range of high technologies.

Microsystems technology with its broad range of applications not only improves the safety, health and comfort of our lives, but also makes them simpler. Whether in medicine, in cars, in state-of-the-art communication technologies or in robots – microsystems technology sensors and actuators integrate complex functions in the smallest of spaces.Wherever condition monitoring is used, this concept helps to increase reliability and efficiency.

Sample applications

5microns is your MEMS specialist

5microns GmbH designs, develops, characterizes and manufactures microsystems from the idea to series production. As engineers we understand your application and implement it successfully as reliable and flexible microsystem engineers. As a technology service provider, we give your medium-sized company access to diverse technologies.

We accompany you from the initial consultation, through prototype or small series production, to the transfer to large series production or the establishment of your own manufacturing resources. We will be happy to provide you with advice and support for your project. Please contact us for the joint development of concepts to solve your specific problem.

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Dittrich

Managing Director

E-Mail: lars.dittrich@5microns.de
Phone: +49 3677-799639-2
Ehrenbergstra├če 11
98693 Ilmenau

Germany

Bildquelle: https://unsplash.com/photos/dBI_My696Rk

Back to Top

Großes Condition Monitoring ganz klein

Condition Monitoring ist ein modernes Schlüsselkonzept in der digitalisierten Produktion (Industrie 4.0). Dabei geht es um die Zustandsüberwachung, etwa bei Maschinen & Anlagen. 5microns ist Ihr Partner bei der Entwicklung kundenspezifischer, mikrotechnischer Sensoren für das Condition Monitoring ausgewählter physikalischer Parameter.

  • Sensorentwicklung
  • Kundenspezifisch
  • Mikrotechnisch
  • Kostengünstig

Condition Monitoring mit mikrotechnischen Lösungen

In regelmäßigen Abständen oder kontinuierlich wird ein Maschinenzustand oder ein bestimmter Prozessparameter messtechnisch durch mindestens einen Sensor erfasst und ausgewertet. Damit ist Condition Monitoring eines der Schlüsselkonzepte für eine digitalisierten Produktion.

Als Technologiedienstleister ermöglichen wir Ihrem mittelständischen Unternehmen den Zugang zu diversen Mikrotechnologien. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Entwicklung eines kundenspezifischen Sensors für das Condition Monitoring ausgewählter physikalischer Parameter. Wir konzentrieren uns auf miniaturisierte Lösungen in Form von Sensorchips, die auf Wafer-Level in der parallelisierten Fertigung hergestellt werden können.

Wir begleiten Sie flexibel und auf Augenhöhe bereits bei einer ersten Machbarkeitsstudie und können Sie ab Stückzahl 1 beliefern. So ermöglichen wir Ihrem mittelständischen Unternehmen den Zugang zu einem breiten Spektrum an Hochtechnologien.

Die Mikrosystemtechnik mit ihren breit gefächerten Anwendungsfeldern macht unser Leben nicht nur sicherer, gesünder, komfortabler, sondern auch leichter. Ob in der Medizin, im Auto, in modernsten Kommunikationstechnologien oder in Robotern – mikrosystemtechnische Sensoren und Aktoren integrieren komplexe Funktionen auf kleinstem Raum. Wo immer Condition Monitoring zum Einsatz kommt, trägt dieses Konzept zur Steigerung der (Ausfall-)Sicherheit sowie der Effizienz bei.

Mögliche Anwendungen

5microns ist Ihr MEMS-Spezialist

Die 5microns GmbH entwirft, entwickelt, charakterisiert und fertigt Mikrosysteme von der Idee bis zur Serie. Als Ingenieure verstehen wir Ihre Applikation und setzen diese als zuverlässige und flexible Mikrosystemtechniker erfolgreich um. Als Technologiedienstleister ermöglichen wir Ihrem mittelständischen Unternehmen den Zugang zu diversen Technologien.

Wir begleiten Sie von der Erstberatung, über eine Prototypen- oder Kleinserienfertigung bis hin zur bis zur Überführung in eine Großserienfertigung oder dem Aufbau eigener Fertigungsressourcen. Mit Rat und Tat stehen wir für Ihr Projekt gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für die gemeinsame Erarbeitung von Konzepten zur Lösung ihrer spezifischen Problemstellung.

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Dittrich

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: lars.dittrich@5microns.de
Tel.: +49 3677-799639-2
Ehrenbergstraße 11
98693 Ilmenau

Bildquelle: https://unsplash.com/photos/dBI_My696Rk

Back to Top